Our Members

We have a strong and active presence in Hong Kong, with members emanating from diverse industries such as utilities, manufacturing, wholesale trade, retail trade, transportation, real estate/rental/leasing. educational services sectors.


We also act as a channel to consolidate feedbacks from our members and relay them to SAP Hong Kong to constructively influence SAP's products and service in the future.

Executive Committee members on Year 2020/2021

  • Chairperson - Ms. Vivian Yip from Konica Minolta Bus. Tech. Mfg. Limited.
  • Vice-Chairperson - Ms. Anita Kwong from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.
  • Secretary - Ms. Alexandra Tsang from The HK & China Gas Company Limited.
  • Treasurer - Mr. F.C. Lam from Sinotech Asia Limited.
  • Membership Director - Mr. Keith Chan from San Miguel Brewery HK Limited.
  • Event Director - Ms.Pansy Leung from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Others Executive Committee Members

  • Mr. Garry Wu from CLP Power Hong Kong Limited.
  • Mr. William Tang from Karrie Industrial Company Limited.
  • Mr. Wilson Wong from GP Batteries International Limited.
  • Ms. Samantha Siu from San Miguel Brewery HK Limited.
  • Mr. Karl Ting from Crystal International Group.
  • Mr. Ashley Chan from Sweetyet Development Limited.
  • Mr. Christian Oehler from SAP Hong Kong.
  • Ms. Kitty Cheung from SAP Hong Kong.
  • Ms. Vanessa Ko from SAP Hong Kong.